Afternoon Lattes

dscn9795

Mom and Elisabeth and I have been working on schoolwork all morning and early afternoon. When you have been reading a complicated chapter of science, doing math corrections, and struggling through Spanish for the past few hours, you need a little something to boost your spirits and restore “the little grey cells”! Mom and Elisabeth both asked me if I would make them lattes, which I thought was a wonderful suggestion 🙂

dscn9798

Now, if hazelnut lattes and cookies don’t help your brain to function properly again…maybe you should take a nap. I don’t have my latte recipe written down yet, but when I do I will be sure to post it!

 

~ Gabrielle

 

 

Leave a Reply

